1. Toistat kuinka ero on välttämätön
  2. Syytät vain minua, et nää omaa käyttäytymistäsi, sitä kuinka olet muuttunut
  3. Käsket, määräät, pompotat, ylimielisesti alennat
  4. Jätät kaiken harteilleni
  5. Haluat vain päästä eroon
  6. Aivopesit minut
  7. LOPPU

Sait minutkin uskomaan ettei meistä tule mitään, ettei meitä ole luotu toisillemme. Sait minut uskomaan sen kaiken. En tiedä oliko se loppujen lopuksi tarkoituksesi(?) Siltä se todella vaikutti. Nyt kaikkialla on vain kylmää.

Sinulle:

"I don't want you and I don't need you
Don't bother to resist, I'll beat you
It's not your fault that you're always wrong
The weak ones are there to justify the strong

The beautiful people, the beautiful people
It's all relative to the size of your steeple
You can't see the forest for the trees
You can't smell your own shit on your knees" Marilyn Manson, The beautiful people.

"When you want it
It goes away too fast
Times u hate it
It always seems to last
But just remember when you think you're free
The crack inside you fucking heart is me

[thought, not spoken:] I wanna outrace the speed of pain for another day

I wish I could sleep
But I can't lay on my back
Because ther's a knife
For everyday that I've known you " Marilyn Manson, Speed of pain.