Kuka osaisi kertoa ja valistaa. Paljastaa minulle mistä tämä kaikki johtuu.. Mistä kohtaukset on saaneet alkunsa? Miksi ne hyökkäävät? Miksi pääni ei rauhoitu, Äänet ei voi jättää rauhaan? Ne vain hyökkäilee.. Taukoamatta, kaikki samaan aikaan. Kaikki ajatukset. Miksi käteni tärisevät, jalkani vispaavaat, pää on tyhjä. Ja taas se alkaa, äänet tulevat vyöryllä, samaan aikaan.

I am so high, I can hear heaven.
I am so high, I can hear heaven.
Oh but heaven, no heaven don't hear me.

Someone told me that love would all save us.
But how can that be?
Look what love gave us.
A world full of killing, and blood-spilling, that
world never came.

Now that the world isn't ending, it's love that I'm sending to you.
It isn't the love of a hero, that's why I fear it won't do.

Chad Kroeger-hero

I hear her scream, from down the hall
Amazing she can even talk at all
She cries to me, Go back to bed
I'm terrified that she'll wind up
Dead in his hands, She's just a woman
Never Again

Been there before, but not like this
Seen it before, but not like this
Never before have I ever
Seen it this bad
She's just a woman
Never Again


Nickelback-never again